EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked

Posted by Reviewer1822746 on Jan 29, 2009

This product was indisputably of significant value against the flu. I had only mild symptoms by taking 3 capsules every 3 hrs. for 2 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic Immune Support, New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1947943 on Jan 30, 2008

This product is well worth the money--it's very effective in maintaining immune support, especially during the cold & flu season. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1477274 on Mar 04, 2008

This item came in refrigerated conditions very quickly.I am well pleased with iHerb. Shirley Edwards

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura in SC

Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Oct 10, 2007

I can be a bit of a probiotic snob but these are great! The price is reasonable and I know that I am healing my gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maintaining good health

Posted by Reviewer2463096 on Oct 05, 2009

I have found that I rarely get sick since I have been taking Probiotics Immune Support. My hours working at Starbucks are sometimes very early yet my body functions normally and I attribute it to taking this product daily prior to eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the price!

Posted by Reviewer1644541 on Mar 27, 2008

Great product for the price!! Helps keep that immune system strong!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great after antibiotics

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 28, 2011

I use this all the time but esopecially after taking antibiotics, and also during the time I'm taking them, 2 hours afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

It's been a year since I started taking this product, and I have yet to get sick. It seems to do the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1616056 on Jan 09, 2012

Very good to restore inner health and aid recovery from serious viral infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping my husband healthy!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Nov 01, 2012

My husband hasn't been sick this fall yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »