EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.67

$37.95

Savings of: $13.28 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1356074 on Aug 01, 2011

I take this for adrenal fatigue. Great supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Quality Rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer1412120 on Jun 18, 2011

New Chapter Rhodiola is a good quality product and I can tell it is working (increased tolerance to stress, more energy, slightly brighter mood, etc). I only give it 4 stars because it doesn't appear to offer anything over my usual brand which is Viridian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fall asleep easier

Posted by Reviewer1418789 on Jun 13, 2011

I sometimes have a problem shutting my mind off at night and falling asleep. Whether due to the day's events or a specific situation, I can feel anxious causing me difficulty falling asleep or having restless sleep. I started taking this a few months ago and I notice a positive difference. It only takes me a few minutes to fall asleep and most nights, sleep very deeply. I ran out and was without it for a few days while I wanted for the order to come in the mail and I missed it. I will continue to take it as it seems to work well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Jun 06, 2011

it is a good quality but I think I prefer Gaia Herbs for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A step up from other brands

Posted by Reviewer2059578 on Feb 24, 2011

This product differs from other Rhodiola I've tried- it's both smoother and stronger. Taking it upon waking helps take the edge off the morning. It seems to push one towards healthy stress response as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

exellent

Posted by Reviewer3139985 on Oct 12, 2010

new chapter means top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Rhodiola - detoxifier

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Aug 29, 2010

Just started on these...after a few months we'll see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rhondiola

Posted by Reviewer3159685 on Aug 02, 2010

I was delighted to learn the benefits of taking this product from a recent article in Prevention magazine. However, I tried the product for two days and it made me very nauseated and I discontinued taking Rhodiola. I wish I could've used the Rhodiola but its side effects were too uncomfortable for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

execllent suff

Posted by Reviewer2093521 on Jun 25, 2010

works

Was this review helpful to you?

San Diego, CA

Posted by Reviewer1859055 on Jun 01, 2010

Makes me calm. I take it first thing in the am. It is more gentle than other adrenal support herbs. I found it very helpful and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »