EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.02

$36.95

Savings of: $12.93 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • New!  Check out the larger size.  Click here
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4627900684338822818 on Apr 13, 2013

    I'm amazed how well it worked. With 20-30 minutes of taking 2 capsules I felt a calming affect. No dopy, sedative feeling just calm and relaxed. I had three other people try it with the same result!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2354618 on Oct 19, 2011

    Good Stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time trying

    Posted by Reviewer1969860 on Aug 05, 2011

    Seems good. Will have to try for longer to know for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps Me Focused and Calm

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jul 10, 2011

    Great product for helping to relieve stress and improve focus. I tend to be a bit ADD, and this helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As expected

    Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Apr 29, 2011

    My daughter thought she felt calmer when taking this. Can't go wrong with a good holy basil. Healthy regardless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stress Buster

    Posted by Reviewer2450740 on Feb 26, 2011

    This really works to relax your mind and bring a peaceful tranquility. I feel this may not work for everyone but this works like a charm for me. I also like the Organic India teas which include Holy Basil. New Chapter is high quality stuff and trustworthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good mood ballancer

    Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Jan 12, 2011

    Keeps you on your toes, and does ballance the mind... I find 1 is all I need a few days a week. Helps with stres without any bad side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1207155 on Dec 13, 2010

    Holy Basil is an awesome adaptogen. Just use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    new chapter holy basil

    Posted by Reviewer1546087 on Dec 07, 2010

    seems to be a great product. Helps me feel calm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holy Basil

    Posted by Reviewer1715078 on Oct 21, 2010

    excellent product; it really puts you in a relaxed mood and it helped me improve my sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »