EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.02

$36.95

Savings of: $12.93 (35% off)

  • New! ¬†Check out the larger size. ¬†Click here
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Holy Basil, the great equalizer

    Posted by Reviewer1837928 on May 09, 2009

    New Chapter Holy Basil is the purest form of this gem--it helps balance my cortisol level and keeps me even-tempered and content.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A definite difference

    Posted by Reviewer3217626 on Oct 24, 2006

    After a week of taking NC's Holy Basil plus my Nature's Way fish oil (Fisol), I realized how completely absent my usual negative thoughts were from my mind. I felt great. It was truly impressive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2021283 on Sep 20, 2008

    It gave me the calm and focus I needed!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Potent

    Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

    It helps with my sinus condition!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everyone needs this

    Posted by Reviewer2835200 on Mar 11, 2008

    when i was told i had MS, wow, what a shocker. I have found that this product is great, It has helped me with some of the conditions that I have with MS. it keeps be focused and my mood is uplifted very good produst.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I rely on this herb!

    Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Aug 24, 2009

    I have come to rely on this remarkable herb for its wonderful calming affects. I struggle with an anxiety disorder and have tried several medications over the years, but right now, this is one that I won't be without.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps Me Focused and Calm

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jul 10, 2011

    Great product for helping to relieve stress and improve focus. I tend to be a bit ADD, and this helps.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2834620 on Jun 17, 2010

    I started using this with Abkit St. John's Wort 4 weeks ago and feel calmer, less anxious, less depressed, and much more even keeled. This is the combo, but it took 3 weeks to kick in.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1902623 on Nov 13, 2009

    great for stress

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Holy Basil Liquid Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1327634 on Mar 29, 2008

    I think the purest form there is in all of the products and one of the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »