EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.07

$33.95

Savings of: $11.88 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Repairing

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jan 14, 2012

I don't know what this did for me but I like that the omega 7 from sea buckthorn purportedly repairs inner digestive tract tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1029592 on Aug 29, 2011

This is a very good product, however in trying to reorder it was out of stock. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

more alert

Posted by Reviewer3252080 on Jun 26, 2011

I bought this product on Dr. Oz recomendation, take one a day to control your weight. It will keep you from gaining more weight, if your not overeating. But I found it to make me feel more alert. I haven't weigh in at w.w. yet since I've been on it, and I have not been sticking to my diet, so I'll see if I still weigh the same on this coming thursday night.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Still Undecided

Posted by Reviewer1849309 on Jun 10, 2011

I just finished my bottle of this and haven't seen any external benefits. I'm sure it is good internally, but I'm going to wait a couple weeks not taking it to see if I notice a difference before ordering again since it is a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omega 7 softgel

Posted by Reviewer1214311 on May 19, 2011

Excellent for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2212261 on Apr 17, 2011

I felt a benefit within the first 24 hrs of taking the Omega 7 - and after a week my skin feels much softer and more moist but NOT oily. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent but so expensive

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Apr 13, 2011

love this soothing product - altho pricey - helps with menopausal symptons of dryness...skin looks better - but i still have wrinkles! Just feel good about taking it and hope i can afford it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Supercritical Omega

Posted by Reviewer2034034 on May 06, 2010

New Chapter has good quality but too pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

another great item from new chapter.

Posted by Reviewer1049557 on Jan 31, 2010

I totally am in love w/ this item I accidently orderd the wrong size though and have already run out. The results after using (meaning my skins texture) was visible after 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Respiratory passages, asthma, mucous membranes

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 20, 2009

Together with Lyprinol and Transfer factor Omega 7 has helped me with asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »