EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.37

$55.95

Savings of: $19.58 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prostate 5LX Review

Posted by Reviewer1126230 on Jul 03, 2011

Early on this stuff really worked. After about 4 months it seems to have leveled off. From the start I was getting up 2-4 times a night,i'm down to 1-2 times a night and thats where it remains.

Was this review helpful to you?

User

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Oct 08, 2008

Works great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tops

Posted by Reviewer2675617 on Dec 23, 2008

This product has good science behind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1981731 on Nov 30, 2008

works for him :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Has it all

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 25, 2012

I have tried many prostate products and love this one for all the ingredients. I have used it for a few years now and I think it helps keep my prostate in good working order. It is worth the price in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

prostate relief

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Aug 03, 2008

Bought this for a family member who has had definite benefits from it regarding BPH. Chlorella also seems beneficial to reduce toxins and heavy metals which may contribute to prostate problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1432957 on Jun 14, 2011

My Husband takes it, just trying to prevent prostate problems down the road..

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Prostate 5LX, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3160112 on Apr 28, 2011

Excellent product, husband really is happy with them, has been taking them for years, great PSA readings, happy with transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3191194 on Mar 10, 2010

These are working wonderfully for my husband. Thanks New Chapter for highest quality & I-Herb for fabulous price and speed in delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for prostate health

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Oct 04, 2012

Jump on this one men over 40! Its a must have for prostate health unless you eat perfect! Stop the multiple night time trips to the bathroom. Helps reduce prostate to normal size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »