EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Would definitely recommend

Posted by Reviewer3349871 on Jul 02, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to try this for my husband. He doesn't have to get up during the night to go to the bathroom as often. Haven't had an updated PSA test yet, so we'll see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

User

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Oct 08, 2008

Works great!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tops

Posted by Reviewer2675617 on Dec 23, 2008

This product has good science behind it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1981731 on Nov 30, 2008

works for him :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 4942354582326837785 on Oct 10, 2013

i like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1432957 on Jun 14, 2011

My Husband takes it, just trying to prevent prostate problems down the road..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1292515 on Oct 27, 2011

This multivitamin helps to maintain good men's health. Highly recommend. Been taking this for a few years and I feel better for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has it all

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 25, 2012

I have tried many prostate products and love this one for all the ingredients. I have used it for a few years now and I think it helps keep my prostate in good working order. It is worth the price in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5551549302811146822 on Oct 29, 2013

It works after 2 full weeks of using. Easy to take No side effects Price reasonable Don't have to eat to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4906508463001491741 on Mar 18, 2013

I have been taking this product for a bit less than a month. And, along with my prescription medicine Xatral (Alfuzosin), it made my Prostatodynia symptoms almost go away completely. So far, I haven't had any side effects. Also, the price is much cheaper here on iherb. Hopefully this will help those who are looking for a source of relief for their prostate symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »