EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

prostate relief

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Aug 03, 2008

Bought this for a family member who has had definite benefits from it regarding BPH. Chlorella also seems beneficial to reduce toxins and heavy metals which may contribute to prostate problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for prostate health

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Oct 04, 2012

Jump on this one men over 40! Its a must have for prostate health unless you eat perfect! Stop the multiple night time trips to the bathroom. Helps reduce prostate to normal size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Prostate 5LX, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3160112 on Apr 28, 2011

Excellent product, husband really is happy with them, has been taking them for years, great PSA readings, happy with transaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3191194 on Mar 10, 2010

These are working wonderfully for my husband. Thanks New Chapter for highest quality & I-Herb for fabulous price and speed in delivery!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3240802 on Jun 26, 2012

I take this daily and it seems to have improved urine flow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave this as a gift

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 25, 2013

They seem to love it. Not sure of the full results yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My former brand as a test, but not as good as another

Posted by Reviewer2252805 on May 31, 2013

Always excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New chapter supercritical prostate 5LX

Posted by Naturly on Sep 03, 2014

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by 4692634598611870438 on Aug 16, 2013

only been taking for two weeks and i feel it is starting to work. i'm on the road all day and went for six hours without stopping if you know what i mean. thats pretty good for me. i think the saw palmetto needs to build up in your system for max affect. look forward for next two weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

working

Posted by Reviewer1955979 on Jun 25, 2012

This product seems to be working to improve my husband's function. We are ordering another bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »