EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.07

$33.95

Savings of: $11.88 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3207333 on Aug 08, 2011

I am young, but work my hands to the bone, so I take this to reduce inflamation. I have a family history of severe arthritis, so I also take it as a precautionary measure. After a few weeks of taking this, I definitely feel a difference in my hands when I wake in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help with inflamation pain/cramp

Posted by gabemom on Jul 11, 2012

Bought this for my mom after her TKA. Seems to help with the Rheumatoid Athritis and also cramping after the surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my Chriopracter

Posted by Reviewer2949566 on Mar 05, 2012

Tumeric cuts down on pain from a swollen joint on my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer1986859 on Mar 13, 2012

Seems to help inflammation, can't really tell but I'm trying it out and so is my dad age 85

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric

Posted by Reviewer1895465 on Nov 13, 2009

This product really helps with overall digestion, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric Force

Posted by Reviewer2582376 on Mar 23, 2010

I have been very pleased thus far with this product. I have back issues and also arthritis and it seems to be helping with the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service and Product

Posted by Reviewer2947981 on Oct 30, 2008

I have used this product for a long time but this is the first time I purchased it from iHerb. The service was exceptional, I couldn't believe how quickly it came under the standard shipping and I it even cost me less!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good way to get tumeric

Posted by Reviewer1187160 on May 27, 2008

I've read a lot about this herb. I'm sure it helps with my cardio problems. I also love New Chapter's Zyflamend easy caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too new to me, to tell yet.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Feb 06, 2011

Too new to me to tell yet. BUt I trust New Chapter, and I sure do need al the help I can get living in New York City surrounded by construction sites and pollution.

Was this review helpful to you?

turmeric

Posted by Reviewer1059100 on May 04, 2011

recommend turmeric with black pepper

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 249 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »