EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.39

$35.98

Savings of: $12.59 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the product is good , but

Posted by 4763984384364201430 on Jul 03, 2014

International shipping for New Chapter products WAS BANNED again. Sign

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant quality, strange number of portions.

Posted by 5520683505463195165 on Dec 17, 2013

Products are very good, but the delivery time is too long - 17 days from USA to the UK. And 22.5 portions is a weird number. Make it 15 or 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but very small

Posted by 5552168400228396035 on Mar 16, 2013

good but very small

Was this review helpful to you?

smell strong but feel good after take it for some time

Posted by 4665023579844728102 on Feb 10, 2013

my joint feel better after have it, and also i feel more refresh and less tired after nursing my 4-month baby. But smell strong afetr swallow for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3286603 on Aug 08, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 04, 2012

Easy to digest and wholesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by Reviewer2416500 on Aug 16, 2011

The softgels have what the vitamins are missing!

Was this review helpful to you?

the DHA:EPA ratio is not good.

Posted by Reviewer1658503 on Jul 05, 2011

There are two mucn EPA in the softgels. The best DHA product for pregnant mom should be less EPA as possiple as it can.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Will take this instead of chemically distilled fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Nov 07, 2010

I don't know if it is psychological effect. I found that my joints experience less pain with this fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product but...

Posted by Reviewer2964378 on Aug 27, 2010

....It should be called wholemega, Omega-Rich Fish oil and leave out the Prenatal part because I bought both the regular and this one and the ingredients are exactly the same and so is the dosage, and the amount of pills in the bottle. My boyfriend takes them too. I have't taken them regular, and i am pregnant so I am very tired so haven't noticed much of a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »