EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1570950 on Oct 05, 2010

I love this product. I've been looking to take fish oil for a while now, and I've been a fan of New Chapter and I was not disappointed. I love these softgels. You can take them even on an empty stomach and what's best, you don't repeat as much. I Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1799305 on Oct 05, 2010

Excellent product outstanding prices and fast delivery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2857773 on Sep 29, 2010

Excellent. Doesn't repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Wholemega 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer1062456 on Sep 18, 2010

I prefer the fish oil to plant based oil and like New Chapter's products so I have choosen this one. I can see the difference in my skin, hair and nails already after taking it for 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Sep 17, 2010

I like the size and New Chapter is always a good brand. PS iHerb I love you

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant to take

Posted by sarahjean on Sep 10, 2010

This is easily the nicest fish oil supplement I've ever had in my life - it feels much less synthetic and processed than many others. Am taking it to try and impact on fibroids and menstrual pain - will see how it goes over the next three months at around 5 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3134058 on Sep 09, 2010

Excellent source of Omega three and full spectrum fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholemega in mega dose

Posted by Reviewer2132798 on Sep 07, 2010

My doctor advised that I double my omega intake. I am having some cholesterol "issues" and refuse to try the statins again. This is easy to take and there are no "fish burps" or nasty aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Another New Chapter product

Posted by Reviewer2519420 on Sep 04, 2010

This is a very easy to digest product. One thing I notice is that my skin is much less dry and I sleep much better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible Fish Burps and Epigastric pain

Posted by Reviewer2064882 on Aug 26, 2010

I've taken many different types of Fish Oil, and have never had such bad indigestion as I have had with these. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 131 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »