EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Omega's!

Posted by Reviewer2996032 on Oct 21, 2011

Love these Omegas! No fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1411611 on Oct 24, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

soft gel

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on May 13, 2011

Nice east to swallow gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good omega fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1787660 on Jun 07, 2011

This product is clearly best I've tried. Quality of this product can be seen on that it has no "fish after taste" when it starts to melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product rating

Posted by Reviewer2722870 on Jun 26, 2011

New Chapter prodcut are the most excellent products you can get. This is great for everyone, especially for people with heart problems. These are clean and cannot compare to any other Omega products. I love the taste thereof as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omegas

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 27, 2011

Omega 3 is a must, and this is the perfect combination of omegas. New Chapter is a very reliable brand. They tend to offer very complete supplements with all intrinsic factors intact making them very effective. I plan to alternate with their 500 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by Reviewer2835478 on Apr 17, 2011

Just make sure you take this BEFORE you eat a big meal...or you'll be burping up fish oil all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

We like it very much

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Apr 26, 2011

Great price because of the special when purchased together with the 500mg one.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer1148489 on Mar 30, 2011

This is the first fish oil supplement I've found that does not create that "fishy burp". I tend to rely on caution when taking any kind of supplement, so I don't take the full recommended dosage, but I have no doubt that I wouldn't have a problem with them if I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

highest quality

Posted by Reviewer2162057 on Mar 17, 2011

highest quality in a purest form of omega 3 plus omega 5,6,7,and 9 at a low price; I thank you for having Wholemega in your store-house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 131 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »