EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Zyflamend Helps Reduce Inflammation and Nixes Pain!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Zyflamend is a great product to help reduce inflammation. I started to have a few aches and pains until I started to take Zyflamend. It is nice that these caps are tiny so they are easy to swallow. Inflammation is the cause of so many health problems so I appreciate that I can reduce my risks by using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3152590 on Jun 26, 2011

My knee was really inflamed, this product works great - keep carrying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin dolor

Posted by Reviewer3156731 on Feb 21, 2011

Este es un buen antiinflamatorio,se lo he recomendado a una persona que casi no podía caminar por su dolor y en pocos días empezó a hacer vida casi normal y con otro ánimo,lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

H,B.Weithorn

Posted by Reviewer3187158 on Feb 26, 2008

Have used product for several years and I am satisfied with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3188802 on Jul 07, 2011

The product works wonderfully as described. The product arrived sooner than expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3217656 on Jan 03, 2008

I don'tknow how to show my appreciation to iHerb.com for having this product, Zyflamend in stock. It seems to become more difficult to obtain, and you readily provided this excellent product. thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product works great for arthritis.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on May 30, 2007

Our family has used Zyflamend for arthritis, bursitis and menstrual cramps. Works great for these three conditions. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Product

Posted by Reviewer3278399 on Feb 09, 2011

Well, I cannot say enough about this product. I have been taking it since Aug of 2010. When I started taking it I had inflamation on both of my knees so bad that you could not define wether or not I even had a kneecap. Now I have definition and much more mobility. I am continuing with it because I know how long it takes for natural products take to sometimes take effect. I am holding out for no pain!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3340787 on Aug 24, 2009

Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

subsitute for Inflamed by ARG

Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Oct 25, 2008

Looks like a good formula; am using as substitute for Inflamed by ARG.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 129 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »