EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.72

$34.95

Savings of: $12.23 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2090276 on Feb 29, 2012

This is good to decrease inflamation. It has great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satifaction

Posted by Reviewer1934358 on Sep 27, 2011

excellent product as are all commercial products chosen by a competent and serious i Herb cordially

Was this review helpful to you?

Bloody Good product

Posted by Reviewer1686129 on Aug 09, 2011

They seem to be working on my diabetes and also they are helping with swelling gone from the joints and making me able to exercise more than i would normally

Was this review helpful to you?

Good anti-inflammatory properties

Posted by NaraNarasimhan on Dec 28, 2010

I have used this product last year for a few months and felt it had good anti inflammatory action.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works if you can deal with the spicty sensation in your esophogus

Posted by Reviewer1105143 on Aug 16, 2009

Like the other Zyflamend products, it works well for inflammation, but if you have acid reflux you might get an uncomfortable sensation from it. Otherwise, you will probably benefit from the anti-inflammatory ingredients in it. It's good to help you relax and go to sleep also. The price is quite reasonable too, and I received my shipment really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it working

Posted by Reviewer3276306 on Jan 16, 2010

I have seen decrease in pain from pinched nerve since I started taking the product. Not sure if it is the product or natural healing or both. I think it is the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2001740 on Jan 23, 2010

Small doses of an excellant blend of herbs to help aging bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2563751 on Jul 17, 2009

It is important to take just before meal; If I took it after meal I get quite a stomach upset. Now I am taking 3 each time, and 2 to 3 times a day it does wonders for my bladder. It seemed to clear up my slight urine retention condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1466715 on Nov 09, 2009

seems to have greatly reduced inflamation in hands and knees

Was this review helpful to you?

zyflemed softgels ...

Posted by Reviewer3264765 on Aug 10, 2009

Didn't have it for months,them ordered it again .... Man , what a difference it made in my hand joints.... Thanks to zyflamed !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 129 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »