EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.72

$34.95

Savings of: $12.23 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer3149353 on May 22, 2008

I believe this helps systemically with inflammation more than actually relieving the pain. It does help with the pain, but does not to seem to totally relieve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3027500 on Apr 22, 2008

I have limpodema and these and the Parsley capsules are the only thing that have helped me keep the swelling down. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps but not a miracle cure

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Apr 12, 2008

My husbands seems to have gotten arthritis in his shoulder so I read on Dr. Weil`s web page to try New Chapter, Zyflamend. My husband has taken the whole bottle now and he has had some relief. The pain is still there so it is not a miracle cure but the pain is not as bad as it was so it has helped some according to my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer2279055 on Mar 27, 2008

I do believe that this product works for pain

Was this review helpful to you?

H,B.Weithorn

Posted by Reviewer3187158 on Feb 26, 2008

Have used product for several years and I am satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shipping procedure

Posted by Reviewer2374566 on Feb 03, 2008

My only concern is that it took 7 days to receive the order. When I first started to order online I would get the order in 3 to 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Monthly Pain

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Jan 30, 2008

Serves to relieve monthly, female cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2771203 on Jan 29, 2008

Have taken for years now and is a real fix for the lower back pain that I have. If I do have a flare up it only last for a few days. In the past was prescribed steriods with no lasting effect and then I was threatened with an operation. This product works GREAT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2479394 on Jan 22, 2008

this product is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3217656 on Jan 03, 2008

I don'tknow how to show my appreciation to iHerb.com for having this product, Zyflamend in stock. It seems to become more difficult to obtain, and you readily provided this excellent product. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 129 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »