EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.72

$34.95

Savings of: $12.23 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New chapter, Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer1607657 on Jul 17, 2008

Zyflamend is a very good product and seems to relieve joint pain over time. the only problem I have is with the softgel cap or any softgel cap, I have allergies with any gelcap so next time I will order the vegecap. Also, iHerb is always on time with their delivery. iHerb is the only place I would order any vitamins on the interent. Thanks again iHerb for your great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

JACK EFIRD

Posted by Reviewer1586676 on Jul 31, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2551336 on Aug 08, 2008

I like the smaller softgels. After trial and error now taking 3/day. I like it for noticeably reducing joint inflammation in my hands. Quite amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this one

Posted by Reviewer1173006 on Aug 10, 2008

took this for a muscle strain. I feel much better with this vs. motrin. Does the job and is good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3027500 on Apr 22, 2008

I have limpodema and these and the Parsley capsules are the only thing that have helped me keep the swelling down. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

H,B.Weithorn

Posted by Reviewer3187158 on Feb 26, 2008

Have used product for several years and I am satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3217656 on Jan 03, 2008

I don'tknow how to show my appreciation to iHerb.com for having this product, Zyflamend in stock. It seems to become more difficult to obtain, and you readily provided this excellent product. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2479394 on Jan 22, 2008

this product is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

new chapter zyflamed easycaps

Posted by Reviewer2767333 on Oct 26, 2008

love this product and iherbs great pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Ayflament Easy Caps...

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Nov 21, 2008

Wonderful, helps me with my occasional arthritis flare ups. I use 2 everyday. I have recommended it to many people. I think it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »