EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.72

$34.95

Savings of: $12.23 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent brand

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jun 10, 2010

I feel that everything in this product is good for you. I`ve taken several bottles with good results. Be sure to take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on May 31, 2010

I have been taking for about a month now. Can't tell if it is helping or not. Easy caps are easier on your stomach than large gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2514138 on May 14, 2010

I love this product... so much that I encourage the construction guys I work with to take this for pain and treating the problem vs. the symptom. Easy on the stomach and tough on the joint pain. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me ill

Posted by Reviewer2792620 on Mar 10, 2010

I started with just one of the small EasyCaps. It gave me cramps, gas, and diarrhea. I tired it for 4 days and had to give up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Body tonic!

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Feb 24, 2010

Great for all kinds of inflammation, from knees to digestion. Easycaps good for me, because regular size is too warming, especially in summer. Overall a spectacular 'tonic' for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Feb 11, 2010

I wouldn't be without these excellent combo that work really well together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product worth the money

Posted by Reviewer2975072 on Jan 31, 2010

Zyflamend is a great product for arthritis inflammation. When I use Zyflamend about 90% of the swelling and pain in my hips is gone. No other products on the market have been able to give me such great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2001740 on Jan 23, 2010

Small doses of an excellant blend of herbs to help aging bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it working

Posted by Reviewer3276306 on Jan 16, 2010

I have seen decrease in pain from pinched nerve since I started taking the product. Not sure if it is the product or natural healing or both. I think it is the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint help

Posted by SonyaWorley on Dec 26, 2009

great stuff best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »