EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer1771944 on Oct 13, 2009

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2089514 on Jun 28, 2008

I love this stuff. It eases my aches and pains and it lowered my blood sugar and stabilized my asthma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does work

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Aug 15, 2009

Zyflamend does work in bringing down inflamation and pain. For those that have sensitive stomachs, just make sure you take it with some food. I take 2-3 pills, three times a day to keep my pain level down. It is a much better alternative to taking all of the NSAIDs on the market that have real health risks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Dec 23, 2010

when I stop using it pain returns ingrediants so good I would use anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Jul 10, 2010

Excellent for relief of arthritic pain. It also helps with the lack of energy that comes with arthritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and product prices

Posted by Reviewer2198408 on Oct 06, 2011

Good price for the product, excellent service and fast delivery. I will definitely order again from IHerb in the future and will recommend it to other people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2217431 on Apr 27, 2009

you are alway fast with your delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ilona

Posted by 5426053960123424419 on Mar 05, 2014

Gyulladások esetén, láz esetén ezt vetem be antibiotikum helyett.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Feb 28, 2009

I think this is a great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Ayflament Easy Caps...

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Nov 21, 2008

Wonderful, helps me with my occasional arthritis flare ups. I use 2 everyday. I have recommended it to many people. I think it is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »