EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Jul 10, 2010

Excellent for relief of arthritic pain. It also helps with the lack of energy that comes with arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend caps

Posted by Reviewer1430136 on Dec 23, 2009

Highly recommended! These capsules have contributed to lessening joint pain partially caused by inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint help

Posted by SonyaWorley on Dec 26, 2009

great stuff best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with those daily aches

Posted by Reviewer1716348 on Nov 09, 2009

I try not to take any tylenol or aspirin or other products, but Zyflamend, when I take it regularly, I just don't have those sore feet, or shoulder aches. I just forget that I have those, because I don't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2656462 on Aug 11, 2009

In my experience over several months, this product works as well as or better than prescription alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does work

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Aug 15, 2009

Zyflamend does work in bringing down inflamation and pain. For those that have sensitive stomachs, just make sure you take it with some food. I take 2-3 pills, three times a day to keep my pain level down. It is a much better alternative to taking all of the NSAIDs on the market that have real health risks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Dec 23, 2010

when I stop using it pain returns ingrediants so good I would use anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

New chapter Zyflamend works great for inflamation

Posted by Reviewer1085359 on Aug 05, 2010

My husband has pain in hs arms and fingers because of carpal tunnel which gets very inflamed and is very painful,but since taking this product the pain is almost non existant. I highly recommend this product. SW from TN

Was this review helpful to you?

Maine iherb customer

Posted by Reviewer2511790 on Aug 14, 2010

This is a safe way to deal with inflammation in the body and these small softgels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Put out the flame-ation!

Posted by Reviewer3054809 on Sep 13, 2010

Works from the inside to bring down in-'flame'-ation. Really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »