EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped with tailbone pain and inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2376010 on Dec 30, 2011

I take this for general inflammation, and tailbone pain in particular. I've also changed my diet for the better, greatly reducing my intake of refined sugars and flours. I had chronic tailbone pain for over a year. Zyflamend has helped me get rid of it, almost entirely. I will take this supplement off and on for the rest of my life. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Zylamend Easy Caps

Posted by Reviewer2377413 on Aug 07, 2009

They really are easy to swallow. I used to have to take pain killers for arthritis pain now I don't have to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2417062 on May 27, 2009

made a huge difference healing DVT gone in 19 days easy to swallow, easy on digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2479394 on Jan 22, 2008

this product is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5621909963744065211 on Jan 11, 2014

colitis miatt kezdtem el szedni. 1 éve egészséges vagyok, köszönöm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maine iherb customer

Posted by Reviewer2511790 on Aug 14, 2010

This is a safe way to deal with inflammation in the body and these small softgels are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2514138 on May 14, 2010

I love this product... so much that I encourage the construction guys I work with to take this for pain and treating the problem vs. the symptom. Easy on the stomach and tough on the joint pain. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend tiny caps

Posted by 5534960857037143939 on Nov 22, 2013

so much easier than the big horse pills!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2551336 on Aug 08, 2008

I like the smaller softgels. After trial and error now taking 3/day. I like it for noticeably reducing joint inflammation in my hands. Quite amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for arthritis

Posted by 5579214021714679140 on Nov 26, 2014

my mother is taking it for years now. when she stops, the pain of arthritis comes back immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »