EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2857654 on Jul 04, 2009

best buy great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2656462 on Aug 11, 2009

In my experience over several months, this product works as well as or better than prescription alternatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new chapter zyflamed easycaps

Posted by Reviewer2767333 on Oct 26, 2008

love this product and iherbs great pricing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Feb 11, 2010

I wouldn't be without these excellent combo that work really well together!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Put out the flame-ation!

Posted by Reviewer3054809 on Sep 13, 2010

Works from the inside to bring down in-'flame'-ation. Really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3068798 on Oct 28, 2009

EASY TO SWALLOW AND EFFECTIVELY GOOD RESULTS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product worth the money

Posted by Reviewer2975072 on Jan 31, 2010

Zyflamend is a great product for arthritis inflammation. When I use Zyflamend about 90% of the swelling and pain in my hips is gone. No other products on the market have been able to give me such great results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

relief of inflammation

Posted by Reviewer3019348 on Jul 11, 2009

I have had 3 major back surgeries in my life and have found that the answer for a pain free quality of life is a strong supportive muscular foundation AND as little inflammation as possible. Zyflamend is the best non-prescription anti-inflammatory answer that I have been able to find. It works wonders for me and allows me to participate in activities I would otherwise be unable to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement Order

Posted by Reviewer3024572 on Mar 30, 2009

My experience with iHerb was excellent. The product was at a good price and everything went smoothly in the ordering process. I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3027500 on Apr 22, 2008

I have limpodema and these and the Parsley capsules are the only thing that have helped me keep the swelling down. I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 129 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »