EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.06

$45.95

Savings of: $6.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Natural, Strawberry

Posted by 5275758584737955070 on Jul 23, 2014

Had been using these for close to 10 years for my two kids. Pricing on herb is so much cheaper as compared to getting from stores. Save more money for same product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is quite good

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 15, 2012

The taste is quite good. However the quality is not consistant. Sometimes you get some that the quality has turned bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

It tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

It is quite a good mixed with strawberry flavor but I prefer other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1553558 on Apr 02, 2012

I found this product excellent easy to take I have noticed lots of positive effects in my body. Better than taking pilkd

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy CLO!

Posted by Reviewer2221941 on Mar 06, 2011

I love that I can get the larger bottles of CLO at a reasonable cost! I also like that you have a variety of flavors as I was getting tired of taking only Lemon flavor, the only flavor my ND sold. I would like to have Peach in the larger bottle though. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine flavor

Posted by Reviewer2452052 on Mar 04, 2011

We are not big fans of fish oil, but this does taste much better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

Great value and wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3263993 on May 20, 2010

great taste, even our dogs like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, great product

Posted by Reviewer1365732 on Apr 29, 2010

I give this to my kids ages 4 and 6 every morning. They love the flavor. We have also had the orange and they liked that too. This is a good and reputable company with an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3201876 on Mar 23, 2010

I bought this for my family, highly recommended because of 'no mercury' (for kids - 6 year old and 2 1/2 year old). We all take a teaspoon a day (1/2 for the little one) and have no problems. I put it in a small amount of OJ for the kids, no taste at all! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »