EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.06

$45.95

Savings of: $6.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The taste is quite good

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 15, 2012

The taste is quite good. However the quality is not consistant. Sometimes you get some that the quality has turned bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Natural, Strawberry

Posted by 5275758584737955070 on Jul 23, 2014

Had been using these for close to 10 years for my two kids. Pricing on herb is so much cheaper as compared to getting from stores. Save more money for same product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The whole family takes this

Posted by 4623110765086371297 on May 02, 2016

Great tasting and beneficial for the whole family for skin conditions like eczema and increased immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4822670707012931891 on May 31, 2016

The best fish oil - the only one I know of that is independently tested for mercury. Has a great taste, without being overly fishy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of vitamin A

Posted by 5595359371373266471 on Sep 07, 2016

Great product, the whole family should have some, its so good for brain!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not your grandma's oil

Posted by Reviewer1400953 on Jan 20, 2010

This is very tasty cod liver oil. They have gone miles to improve the processing (molecular distillation) to preserve the integrity and taste. I take it every morning with a jigger (ounce) of ALoe Life Aloe Vera Juice. The juice helps set up the body's digestive system to absorb the oil. It also tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3201876 on Mar 23, 2010

I bought this for my family, highly recommended because of 'no mercury' (for kids - 6 year old and 2 1/2 year old). We all take a teaspoon a day (1/2 for the little one) and have no problems. I put it in a small amount of OJ for the kids, no taste at all! Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, great product

Posted by Reviewer1365732 on Apr 29, 2010

I give this to my kids ages 4 and 6 every morning. They love the flavor. We have also had the orange and they liked that too. This is a good and reputable company with an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3263993 on May 20, 2010

great taste, even our dogs like it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

Great value and wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »