EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.06

$45.95

Savings of: $6.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CLO...

Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

This has the best taste for just taking in a spoon and goes into juice without ruining it. I might also add that there is no aftertaste. Also, no cod liver oil burping. It tastes a lot like faintly orange flavored, clean oil. No backlash. Much better than any capsule I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5323624485652672491 on Apr 09, 2014

My son is healthier now:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivery to Germany within a week!

Posted by 4769196989977943189 on Feb 14, 2014

Thank you iherb for shipping so quickly, without any problems to Germany. I was expecting to have major problems with our customs but instead: delivery right to my front door - no duties or customs fees whatsoever! Package and goods were undamaged and sealed. Looking forward to the next order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tzm

Posted by 5571299292087257639 on Jul 12, 2012

Simply the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Best omega-3 on the market !

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Dec 08, 2011

Nordic Naturals makes the best fish oil on the market. This product is even more interesting because it gets their gold standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Nov 23, 2011

A naturopath recommended that I take Nordic fish oil. My skin has improved tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 06, 2011

The hubby and I go through a lot of fish oil. This is a great quality product (non-contaminated) and we've been buying this regularly for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by katmakiah on Jul 22, 2011

I take this every day, when I remember. My ND recommended this brand. I no longer take oil of any kind, after reading about the RAVE diet. Oil is a refined food and lowers your immune response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1412297 on Jun 29, 2011

Take this all the time. Like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic

Posted by Reviewer3200538 on Jun 02, 2011

it's the purest of cod liver oil ever , love the quality, the texture and flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »