EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.91

$26.95

Savings of: $4.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best CLO offered at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Nov 22, 2008

We like this CLO because it has the proper ratio of vitamin A to D. I like it second only to Green Pastures High Vitamin CLO (not available on iHerb). We got this one because my daughter likes the flavor better than the non-flavored kind I bought from Green Pastures.

Was this review helpful to you?

The World's Absolute Best Nutritional Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 08, 2013

Not just nutritious, but incredibly healthy for you. In fact, it's downright medicinal. Good old cod liver oil, like Grandma used to use. She knew. Now you do. This has a wonderful taste, even for people who have trouble taking cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1235593 on Feb 17, 2012

It is very pure tasting and the lemon flavor really helps disguise the fish taste. Less burps than most liquid gels and at least when you do it tastes like lemon. I take it for better clarity and immune defense. Also the DHA is higher than in most products and I like that too. Overall a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me energy

Posted by 5658760341955243181 on Feb 03, 2016

Kept me awake at work. Have more energy to do things. The fish oil taste is subtle and thankful for the lemon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Rosequartz on Jun 05, 2016

I like the lemony taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5575356472542860223 on Aug 01, 2016

My daughter was taking it for couple months and her cholesterol level went back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour

Posted by 4896886315514304665 on Aug 10, 2016

Myself and kids have no problem taking this, it has a nice mild flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, not too fishy, prefer 16 oz packaging

Posted by 5270896289173819775 on Mar 18, 2015

This product is 100% natural which makes it suitable for children. I would prefer a 16 oz packaging for natural lemon flavour iHerb packaged it securely when it was shipped to Malaysia I ordered 4 bottles 2 weeks later

Was this review helpful to you?

Great omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2927303 on Feb 18, 2012

Great Omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 20, 2012

Tastes decent and no fish burps, good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »