EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.91

$26.95

Savings of: $4.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best CLO offered at iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Nov 22, 2008

We like this CLO because it has the proper ratio of vitamin A to D. I like it second only to Green Pastures High Vitamin CLO (not available on iHerb). We got this one because my daughter likes the flavor better than the non-flavored kind I bought from Green Pastures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1235593 on Feb 17, 2012

It is very pure tasting and the lemon flavor really helps disguise the fish taste. Less burps than most liquid gels and at least when you do it tastes like lemon. I take it for better clarity and immune defense. Also the DHA is higher than in most products and I like that too. Overall a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me energy

Posted by 5658760341955243181 on Feb 03, 2016

Kept me awake at work. Have more energy to do things. The fish oil taste is subtle and thankful for the lemon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3039504 on Jun 02, 2008

great flavor, excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, not too fishy, prefer 16 oz packaging

Posted by 5270896289173819775 on Mar 18, 2015

This product is 100% natural which makes it suitable for children. I would prefer a 16 oz packaging for natural lemon flavour iHerb packaged it securely when it was shipped to Malaysia I ordered 4 bottles 2 weeks later

Was this review helpful to you?

Great omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2927303 on Feb 18, 2012

Great Omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 20, 2012

Tastes decent and no fish burps, good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for my son and me.

Posted by Reviewer1202059 on May 19, 2012

Me and my sons omega-3 and vitamin d supplement. The taste is great and I have had no problems with getting my 8 month year old to swallow :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by judyskitchen on Jul 14, 2012

Hubby and I started taking this when my doctor said cod liver oil is the preferred fish oil in winter when sun exposure is at a minimum. We're taking it year round now because we like it so much. There's never a fishy taste. When we're out and about, we take Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon Flavor soft gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good for my baby

Posted by 5567584914272126452 on Sep 11, 2012

it's good for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »