EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My 2 year old loves them!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1532510 on Jun 13, 2009

An easy way for children to take cod liver oil! My kids eat them with no problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer2532978 on May 22, 2009

My kids love these. I think they are sorta nasty, but they never complain about taking the soft gels. One swallows it & the other chews it. We've bought it over and over again & are really noticing increased eye contact and cognitive development.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

could be better for you

Posted by Reviewer2179188 on May 18, 2009

My kids love these, if only they weren't made with soybean oil.I'll have to read the hidden print net time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3086632 on Apr 02, 2009

My daughter would prefer that the flavor be grape but she is fine with just swallowing the gels. I feel this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2574483 on Mar 26, 2009

I'm glad these are tiny and swallowable, because my daughter says the taste is only okay, but she loves that "pop" when she bites them so she's not swallowing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Izabell

Posted by Reviewer1987449 on Feb 22, 2009

excellent and prompt service,keep up a good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by our naturopath

Posted by Reviewer2906281 on Feb 19, 2009

Our naturopath got us started on the product about a year ago and I truly believe it's one of the best daily supplements we give our daughter. She loves them and pops four of them in her mouth each morning as if they were candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorable

Posted by Reviewer1008619 on Feb 05, 2009

My 4yrs old girl like the very much which she insist on taking every day

Was this review helpful to you?

childrens dha

Posted by Reviewer1780808 on Jan 23, 2009

great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA Strawberry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Jan 08, 2009

My kids just love these! I will continue ordering them thru iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 154 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »