EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids says it is so so.

Posted by Reviewer2679631 on Dec 28, 2011

They say it is OK but feels too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby like it.

Posted by Reviewer1518568 on Oct 27, 2011

My baby like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2429522 on Sep 27, 2011

Does the job. Some complains from the children, but not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2834535 on Jul 02, 2010

Was very happy with the efficiency in which this order was dispatched. My only complaint is that one of the lids on one of the bottles was not attached properly. I have not opened this product so am not sure as to whether or not this has affected the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

children's DHA

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Feb 16, 2010

My grandchildren like these pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by TheBest on Apr 30, 2010

I don't know if this actually has any affect on my kid(4y.o.) but he doesn't mind the strawberry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charis,Cyprus

Posted by Reviewer1865177 on Mar 16, 2011

great taste my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2732290 on Jul 13, 2010

My kids take this stuff without any problems. In fact they ask for it. Much cheaper than the health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour!

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Oct 05, 2011

Recently switched from Garden of Life DHA to this and the kids liked it better because of the strawberry flavour. I'm giving this a 3 star though I can't really measure the difference between this and Garden of Life. Both works equally well.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3101842 on May 06, 2011

My kids have fixed feelings about this. One daughter does not like the texture of the softgel but the other likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 154 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »