EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product!!!

Posted by 4949888691096775508 on Dec 14, 2013

I see the results! My son is very advanced! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals chewable soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2231079 on Oct 16, 2013

What a great idea - fish oil for children that actually tastes quite nice and is free from heavy metals! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD,it tastes well

Posted by 5482406407522593441 on Aug 24, 2013

my baby like it fish oil.It tastes well.180 pcs for half a month's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 03, 2013

We started giving these to our son around 18 months of age. They are like a treat to kids and have a delightful strawberry flavor. Our naturopath suggested we give these for brain/eye development and to reduce allergies and eczema. They help to nourish the immune system so that it doesn't overreact. Highly recommended.If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!!

Posted by 5056187942069732088 on Jun 06, 2013

아이들 눈건강이 염려되어 먹기 시작했는데 한쪽이 약시인 우리딸 가림치료와 병행하고 있는데 예전보다 잘보인다 그러네요. 책을 엄청 보는 첫째도 시력 1.0 나오고요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really small and easy to swallow

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

My kids can take these easily. And they smell very good. In case you kids don't like them, you can take them yourself :) Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5700722049714670290 on Apr 25, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5672182923683416995 on Jan 31, 2013

there is ZERO fish taste to this stuff. however, my autistic son is too picky and won't eat them. when you bite into it it kind of juices out into your mouth. GREAT taste! i ended up taking all of them though instead of my son :) i have to pop them then give him the juice inside. but that's not the products fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2450689 on Jul 27, 2012

My daughter has been taking these for 3 years (now 7 yrs old) - she calls them her "pops" since they pop when she bites them. She has always liked the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not knowing

Posted by 4668442677549538798 on Jul 26, 2012

Don't eat ever,so i don't know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »