EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my baby very like eat it

Posted by Reviewer1978822 on Aug 28, 2011

my baby very like eat it, strawberry DHA

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 03, 2013

We started giving these to our son around 18 months of age. They are like a treat to kids and have a delightful strawberry flavor. Our naturopath suggested we give these for brain/eye development and to reduce allergies and eczema. They help to nourish the immune system so that it doesn't overreact. Highly recommended.If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Depends on the child!

Posted by Reviewer1257812 on Dec 30, 2011

My child doesn't like the taste. I ended up piercing them with a sharp knife and squeezing the oil out of the gels so I can add it to cereal. She takes it this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Jan 28, 2011

I think it helpful for my child's ability to focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Children DHA

Posted by Reviewer3178730 on Jun 08, 2008

Very pleased with these chewable gel tablets, both of my children like them (3 & 6 yrs old) and I have noticed a marked improvement in behaviour and concentration in both children. I've tried other oils in the past always had the problem of "getting them to take it", this is a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer2532978 on May 22, 2009

My kids love these. I think they are sorta nasty, but they never complain about taking the soft gels. One swallows it & the other chews it. We've bought it over and over again & are really noticing increased eye contact and cognitive development.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste the kids love it, but

Posted by 4765256734047118771 on Jan 17, 2014

the jelly is a little bit difficult to chew..

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better for you

Posted by Reviewer2179188 on May 18, 2009

My kids love these, if only they weren't made with soybean oil.I'll have to read the hidden print net time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3032382 on Jan 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1842781 on Jul 04, 2010

It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »