EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1116599 on Oct 19, 2008

These have a great taste for kids. They are easy to chew. I give my one year old 1 each morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor, easy to take by my 2 1/2 year old

Posted by Reviewer1243420 on Dec 20, 2008

My boy has constipation issues and this seems to help regulate him. He actually chews these soft gels rather than swallowing them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Depends on the child!

Posted by Reviewer1257812 on Dec 30, 2011

My child doesn't like the taste. I ended up piercing them with a sharp knife and squeezing the oil out of the gels so I can add it to cereal. She takes it this way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Jan 28, 2011

I think it helpful for my child's ability to focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer2532978 on May 22, 2009

My kids love these. I think they are sorta nasty, but they never complain about taking the soft gels. One swallows it & the other chews it. We've bought it over and over again & are really noticing increased eye contact and cognitive development.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste the kids love it, but

Posted by 4765256734047118771 on Jan 17, 2014

the jelly is a little bit difficult to chew..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Children DHA

Posted by Reviewer3178730 on Jun 08, 2008

Very pleased with these chewable gel tablets, both of my children like them (3 & 6 yrs old) and I have noticed a marked improvement in behaviour and concentration in both children. I've tried other oils in the past always had the problem of "getting them to take it", this is a dream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could be better for you

Posted by Reviewer2179188 on May 18, 2009

My kids love these, if only they weren't made with soybean oil.I'll have to read the hidden print net time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this product.

Posted by Reviewer2188237 on Jul 08, 2008

My children love this Cod Liver Oil. I have tried them myself and enjoy them as well. There is no after taste or foul taste at all. It goes down easy and my kids don't complain at all! I would try this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2190756 on Sep 24, 2008

My kids love it! I even sneak a few just because of the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »