EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4616485101522734200 on Apr 09, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Th best DHL product on the market

Posted by 4939929625851837239 on Oct 08, 2016

Our child has multiple allergies and can't eat many foods. This is a life-saver. Great Omega-3 to Omega-6 ratio!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my son takes these every day

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Sep 10, 2008

He doesnt normally take supplements, but loves these. It is a perfect way to get hi the omegas he needs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1937276 on Apr 04, 2010

My 8 year-old daughter loves the taste of these! We tried some other Omega-3 gummies from Trader Joe's and these are just as good, if not better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves them

Posted by Reviewer1949637 on May 08, 2008

I needed a way to get fish oil into my 6 yr old. She loves these and asks for them if I forget. She would eat them like candy. She started taking them at 3. Her doctor recommended them to help with Athsma and Exzema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals chewable soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2231079 on Oct 16, 2013

What a great idea - fish oil for children that actually tastes quite nice and is free from heavy metals! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid's Love Them

Posted by Reviewer2276905 on Jan 11, 2008

My kids ask for these daily and I have a hard time convincing them that one dose is enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves it.

Posted by Reviewer2316335 on Jan 18, 2012

DHA is considered to be good for kids' growth and immune system. My 3 1/2 yo daughter really loves it. She asks for her pills !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them!

Posted by Reviewer2357232 on Apr 08, 2010

The kids have no problem eating them, the problem is getting them to only take what they are supposed to have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NN childrens dha 250mg chewable soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2372252 on Aug 03, 2009

excellent product--like candy. My grandson loves them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »