EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kid's Love Them

Posted by Reviewer2276905 on Jan 11, 2008

My kids ask for these daily and I have a hard time convincing them that one dose is enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

My son loves the berry taste. He always asks for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves them.

Posted by Reviewer2122950 on Jan 30, 2008

Suprisingly, he acts like its the biggest treat to eat his fish oil. No complaints about taste -- quite the opposite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Fish OIl

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Feb 06, 2008

Tastes great and the kiddies love em.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom of 3 boys

Posted by Reviewer2134867 on Feb 10, 2008

We love these! All three of my sons like the taste and the way they pop in their mouth. I definitely notice the difference since they have been taking them and especially when we run out for a few days and they don't take them, I can definitely notice a difference in it's absence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2659733 on Feb 16, 2008

My son loves these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2118514 on Apr 07, 2008

my kids just love the strawberry flavour. they think it's candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2746668 on Apr 09, 2008

My 5 year old chews these up every evening - with delight. She loves the strawberry flavor and how they pop in her mouth. How much more could you say about a fish oil product! We know it's good for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA

Posted by Reviewer2923350 on Apr 09, 2008

I was told about this product from a Naturiopath who came to speak at my son's pre-school. She highly recommended it for children who have constipation issues. It has worked like a charm for us and I like that my child is getting the Omega 3's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cod Liver Oil with a Bubble Gum flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1341693 on Apr 19, 2008

What more can I say but my little 5-year old loves to take these little soft gels. She's had issues with eczema and we knew she needed to get some extra omegas/essential fatty acids and this gives her what she needs without the fuss. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »