EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's great!

Posted by Reviewer1842781 on Jul 04, 2010

It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1674913 on Jun 24, 2010

Fantastic Product and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1485193 on Jun 17, 2010

Both my 5 year old and 2 year old sons really love this product. The 5 year old swallows them, but the 2 year old (who's a very picky eater) chews them up and asks for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Jun 07, 2010

Very easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle 'cure'

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on Apr 27, 2010

This is the best money I've evr spend. I had a 3 year old with on going behavioural issues. Within a day of using this she became a different child! Amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them!

Posted by Reviewer2357232 on Apr 08, 2010

The kids have no problem eating them, the problem is getting them to only take what they are supposed to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1937276 on Apr 04, 2010

My 8 year-old daughter loves the taste of these! We tried some other Omega-3 gummies from Trader Joe's and these are just as good, if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer3017821 on Apr 02, 2010

My son loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better price

Posted by Reviewer2135615 on Mar 22, 2010

I used to get these at Whole Foods for my 3 year old, but this is definitely a better price for the same product. He loves them and looks forward to his "fish eggs" which taste like strawberry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2976472 on Mar 19, 2010

My daughter loves ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »