EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer3017821 on Apr 02, 2010

My son loves these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am satisfied.

Posted by Reviewer3023226 on Mar 09, 2011

Quick delivery, good notifications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana B

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jul 23, 2008

My kids love these and take them twice a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Fish OIl

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Feb 06, 2008

Tastes great and the kiddies love em.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by our naturopath

Posted by Reviewer2906281 on Feb 19, 2009

Our naturopath got us started on the product about a year ago and I truly believe it's one of the best daily supplements we give our daughter. She loves them and pops four of them in her mouth each morning as if they were candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting and Aiding Brain Developement

Posted by erikloebl on Sep 05, 2009

My kids really enjoy these and it does us well to know that we our aiding our kid's brain development.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA

Posted by Reviewer2923350 on Apr 09, 2008

I was told about this product from a Naturiopath who came to speak at my son's pre-school. She highly recommended it for children who have constipation issues. It has worked like a charm for us and I like that my child is getting the Omega 3's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 5204584293614845866 on Nov 30, 2016

My child's love these and they are high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DHA

Posted by Reviewer2738134 on Sep 27, 2009

Finally an oil for kids that doesn't taste or have an aftertaste of cod liver oil! My daughter loves these. Thanks Nordic Naturals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2746668 on Apr 09, 2008

My 5 year old chews these up every evening - with delight. She loves the strawberry flavor and how they pop in her mouth. How much more could you say about a fish oil product! We know it's good for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 159 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »