EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kid Friendly

Posted by Reviewer1118330 on Oct 26, 2009

No fowel smell or aftertaste. My 4 year old daughter eats them no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1105926 on Sep 30, 2009

I give my two young boys these soft gels and they love them. They can't wait for me to give them to them in the morning which is fine by me! I read that this kind of oil helps brain function and is important for kids and adults as well to get a daily dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1133023 on Sep 30, 2009

Good for the children and easy to swallow, or tasty enough to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHA

Posted by Reviewer2738134 on Sep 27, 2009

Finally an oil for kids that doesn't taste or have an aftertaste of cod liver oil! My daughter loves these. Thanks Nordic Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Sep 15, 2009

My son would eat these as candy if I let him. He loves taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting and Aiding Brain Developement

Posted by erikloebl on Sep 05, 2009

My kids really enjoy these and it does us well to know that we our aiding our kid's brain development.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best way to give Omega/DHA to your child...

Posted by Reviewer2506716 on Aug 09, 2009

This is great tasting...I tried one...my kids love them and the way they pop in their mouths...not fishy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

kid's essential!

Posted by Reviewer3218667 on Aug 04, 2009

My kids love the Nordic Natural, Children's DHA chewable gels. I love it because it's made from 100% arctic cod liver oil, free of harmful additives and flavored with real strawberry extract!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NN childrens dha 250mg chewable soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2372252 on Aug 03, 2009

excellent product--like candy. My grandson loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best DHA for Kids

Posted by Reviewer1674559 on Jul 23, 2009

My 3 1/2 year old daughter loves these and takes them every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 154 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »