EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.51

$42.95

Savings of: $6.44 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product for toddlers

    Posted by Reviewer2540325 on Dec 28, 2010

    My two-year-old daughter loves these.....we call them her "yummy bites". She asks for them by name at dinnertime and reminds me to give them to her. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it !!!

    Posted by Reviewer1048298 on Jan 11, 2011

    I got it after 15 days, when i open it and my 2 years old daughter likes it, she wants more, hehe. but it smells and tastes tasteless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Result Not Known Yet

    Posted by Reviewer2278254 on Feb 08, 2011

    This item was bought for some children in another country. We will have to wait and see how they react to it. Items arrived promptly. We are hoeful that they will be well received.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2791144 on Mar 06, 2011

    Kiddo loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Children's DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1798392 on Feb 13, 2012

    My daughter likes this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Kid loves it even more than candy

    Posted by Reviewer1019733 on Feb 27, 2012

    I think the taste is horoble, but my kid really really loves it, thinks it taste even better than candy. i can not understand why, but i am happy about that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2823720 on May 03, 2012

    Love the benefits of the kids having dha that they enjoy taking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5696277056316400712 on Jun 25, 2012

    My daughter love to eat,I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5012472815813885530 on Apr 30, 2013

    My son (4 yrs old) love it so much!! he keeps asking for the gels^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only one my daughter will take

    Posted by 4736457836093760290 on Oct 19, 2015

    Finally have found an omega supplement my fussy daughter likes. Is very good and she takes a very day. I am using this to help my daughters Tourette's tics and I do notice a difference when she does not take them. When she takes them her tics lessen significantly. These are great and continue buying again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 70 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »