EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.51

$42.95

Savings of: $6.44 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for kids

    Posted by Reviewer1681030 on Jul 07, 2010

    My son, 9-year-old, has been taking this chewable soft gels for four years now. Knowing the importance of DHA on the growth of children's brains, I am happy that this product provides the daily DHA for my son.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by LauraRothrock on Jan 24, 2013

    My 2 yr old loves these. We call them poppers, so now he will ask for his poppers along with his other chew vitamins. I used to work at a health food store and would recommend these. More children liked this brand. Love iherb for all the price benefits and service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals,childrens DHA flavour,250mg,360 chewable soft gels

    Posted by Reviewer2261208 on Oct 27, 2008

    Excellent product,service is fantastic,I will be ordering them through iherb everytime i need to get them for my son.Thanks and keep up the good work. Laura Muggah

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great says my now 5 yr old

    Posted by Reviewer2476642 on Apr 01, 2009

    We have been using Nordic Naturals, DHA, Strawberry Flavor for the past yr. And its a vitamin favorite!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easily taken

    Posted by Reviewer2602336 on Jul 19, 2009

    My children love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fish oil for kids!

    Posted by Reviewer1485193 on Sep 23, 2010

    These are great tiny little fish oil for kids. My 6 year old swallows it but my 2 year old chews them (and always ask me for more).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love these

    Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Nov 13, 2010

    I have no trouble getting my kids to take these. Great product and very high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer2831076 on Nov 22, 2010

    It's unbelievable, but my autistic kid (5) who is very picky about food likes these soft gels, so I'm happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1225570 on Jun 12, 2011

    My children began eat this DHA from 2y,they love the gels very much.I believe the gels can help them strengthen their eyesight and made them more clever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    brain food

    Posted by Reviewer2702629 on Aug 01, 2011

    great service will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 70 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »