EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.71

$14.95

Savings of: $2.24 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superb!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    These delicious little softgels are fun and easy for kids to take. My son started taking them around 18 months are the recommendation of our naturopath. The DHA is thought to decrease issues such as allergies, eczema and attention deficit disorders in children. Highly recommend this product. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2047240 on Feb 28, 2013

    My three year old has been taking the Nordic Naturals DHA since she was just over a year old. We started with the strawberry liquid, which she loved and she has been taking these softgels since she was 2 years old. I even enjoy the flavor of them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for kids

    Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Sep 05, 2013

    The only one I buy for my picky 4 yr old boy. He LOVES them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and my son likes it

    Posted by 4956509181834483567 on May 25, 2014

    good and my son likes it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2367345 on Feb 13, 2007

    My daughter(8) doesn't take pills so this is perfect. Took a couple days to get used to but loves them now. The make a Lemon for Jrs but she didn't like - didn't give it time. Love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    20 mon & 3 yo

    Posted by Reviewer1633971 on Jun 04, 2007

    My kids love to take their "fish" or "balls"--I just have to remind them to eat them, not play with them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oils

    Posted by Reviewer2889028 on Oct 11, 2007

    Our Naturopath recommends them too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, 100% Arctic Cod Liver Oil, 250 mg, 90 Chewable Soft Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1650448 on Feb 25, 2008

    Great product! My children don't mind these at all. They are little round capsules that burst in the mouth. They think it is cool. Love Nordic Naturals for Omega's!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids

    Posted by Reviewer1869211 on Jul 01, 2008

    My nine year old prefers to swallow whole as she doesn't like the oily feel in her mouth. But, the taste isn't bad. I've actually noticed a change in her behavior, calmer and more focused.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves these

    Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Oct 24, 2008

    I've had a hard time finding a good fish oil supplement that didn't make my son gag. He loves these. They make a little pop when chewed so he calls them his "poppers."

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »