EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.71

$14.95

Savings of: $2.24 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good and my son likes it

    Posted by 4956509181834483567 on May 25, 2014

    good and my son likes it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for kids

    Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Sep 05, 2013

    The only one I buy for my picky 4 yr old boy. He LOVES them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    These delicious little softgels are fun and easy for kids to take. My son started taking them around 18 months are the recommendation of our naturopath. The DHA is thought to decrease issues such as allergies, eczema and attention deficit disorders in children. Highly recommend this product. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2047240 on Feb 28, 2013

    My three year old has been taking the Nordic Naturals DHA since she was just over a year old. We started with the strawberry liquid, which she loved and she has been taking these softgels since she was 2 years old. I even enjoy the flavor of them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My doughter love it

    Posted by 5200746062000003849 on Nov 11, 2012

    she eats the product everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2208927 on Jul 25, 2012

    great price and my kids love these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kids love it

    Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 11, 2012

    My 4yr old love this one. No problem giving her this. But it is too expencive in the long run so I just give them the same pill as I take.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1405760 on Nov 29, 2011

    I notice the positive changes in our sons' behaviour when I give these to them. They are calmer and their skin is softer, too especially during the winter. I love Nordic Naturals for myself, too. Thanks, IHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My 3 yrs old loved them...

    Posted by Reviewer2973547 on Oct 25, 2011

    My son loves these...I was afraid since he is picky, but he even asks for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2685557 on Aug 29, 2010

    this are very tiny soft gels even my 6 years old can swallow them whole. It doesn't have a fishy taste if chewing is prefered

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »