EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Apr 09, 2010

    I use this for my special needs son. I believe this supports his mental needs and boosts his focus. I definitely see a difference when we use this daily. This is a definite support booster for kids on the spectrum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great children's DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1593792 on Apr 04, 2009

    My 2yr-old son didn't even notice it was mixed into his liquid multi-vitamin that has an orange/mango flavor. If you take it alone, I think most kids won't like it. The strawberry flavor kicks in after you swallow it, not sweet at all. I'll admit it does taste better than the straight up cod liver oil that i had to take as a kid, definately mix it with something, and so far, no issues with burping it up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Childrens DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2503145 on Jun 24, 2008

    Great! My daughter is SUPER picky and I can put it in her juice no problem! It did cause her constipation issues to come back though (odd) so I had to stop the supplement. Nothing "wrong" with the supplement though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1958960 on Jun 07, 2008

    One of the only DHA supplements for kids that does not have gelatin in it. great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids fight over who gets to be first to take this suppliment

    Posted by Reviewer2753882 on May 10, 2008

    No problem getting my kids to take this. They love the strawberry taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3227215 on May 05, 2008

    My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2697792 on Mar 18, 2008

    My daughter gets this everyday in her juice; she doesn't get much DHA in her diet, so I feel better giving her this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1087204 on Dec 05, 2007

    We tried other Omega 3 for ours kids, but all of them had a fishy aftertaste. Not this one. We mix it in a little juice with theri breakfast and they do not even notice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I want you to handle the commodity of eight ounces.

    Posted by Reviewer3095457 on Oct 11, 2007

    Fish's smell must be delicious though oil Uocsa of the orange taste and the lemon taste does ..the strawberry juice ..it not is.... when it is this. However, I want to use it more if only four ounces are treated and it misses and there are large a little more about eight-ounce ,.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson is better.

    Posted by Reviewer1031949 on Oct 02, 2007

    I have been using the Carlson lemon flavored oil, but saw this oil mentioned in a publication. My daughter took the lemon flavored Carlson but I thought she might enjoy this taste better, as it was made for children. The Carlson is much better tasting, and the Nordic is slightly fishy and the watermelon flavor is very faint. I had a large "fish burp" from the Nordic which I never get from the Carlson. We will be sticking with the Carlson lemon flavored.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »