EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The spout is an issue

    Posted by 5074147583414996159 on Jun 29, 2013

    I like this product, and would have rated it higher, except that it's not designed to pour well into a spoon or whatever, without spilling a little down the sides (which is annoying because this is oil after all, and you end up having to wipe or wash it away). The spout at the top needs to be redone to allow for more accurate pouring. The taste of the product is fine, and my children take it without complaining.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aceptable

    Posted by martamatodietista on Jan 22, 2014

    Este es uno de los DHA más concentrados que hemos encontrado para niños. Basta con una cucharadita de 2'5 ml al día. Pero el sabor, aunque al principio huela y sepa a fresas, al final sabe a pescado y no gusta a mis hijos.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DHA

    Posted by 5394358016277615541 on Jul 20, 2014

    This DHA has a sweet taste and a fruity smell. However, it tends to make the syringe very oily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil for Kids

    Posted by 5075397833865241285 on Aug 29, 2014

    I found this smells too strongly of chemicals, but my son still has it without commplaint so it must taste ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil

    Posted by 5611460100792052979 on Jan 12, 2015

    While some reviewers said that you cannot taste the fishy bit I tend to disagree but my grandson will still have it although he does say "this is the yucky one, right?" There may be one out there that doesn't taste fishy at all but I have yet to find it! The strawberry flavour is nicer than some others we have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strong taste

    Posted by 5026219700516458173 on Dec 29, 2015

    only can get one of my kids to swallow this, was disappointed. they don't have a good technology for making their fish oil taste palatable, unfortunately. i will return to Carlson's which tastes awesome and which the kids love.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strawberry flavour not strong

    Posted by Reviewer2481551 on Mar 22, 2010

    The fish oil smell is strong and strawberry flavour is not strong enough to cover up. would prefer if there is more choices of flavour or if they can introduce gummies with eqivalent strength or dosage of dha.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer2605006 on Jun 17, 2010

    Not too bad. I prefer source naturals DHA, tastes like lemon. This one still has the fishy taste with a little bit of strawberry to it. Kids still grimace when they have to take it. and it's from cod liver oil, that's a hard taste to cover up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overpriced and overprocessed

    Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

    My current view is that even if it does have DHA, the essential lipids and fat soluble nutrients like vitamins A,D,K have been removed resulting in a nutritionally poor product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Test of liquid form DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1301111 on Aug 27, 2012

    We have used DHA in form of pills. Now kids wanted to test liquid form DHA. All three prefer pill form even the taste is similar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total