EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 4700523715303846912 on Aug 04, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my baby love it

    Posted by 5475691788662767629 on Apr 13, 2014

    my baby love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Unicornthomas on Dec 03, 2013

    I am very satisfied with the Nordic Naturals Children DHA I ordered and the delivery serivce offered.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nordic naturals childrens DHA

    Posted by 5043690887002124130 on Aug 25, 2013

    I have been using this for 5 years on 2 of my children. it was recommend to me to help the children to focus at school . it works as you can tell if they have stopped taking them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird taste but high level of DHA and EPA

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 17, 2013

    High level of EPA and DHA compared to other brands of kids fish oil. Well it has a weird taste and my son doesnt take it... On the contrary,, my son loves cod liver oil, so i mixed it up and he takes it well. Not only for brain and eye development, its proven for asthma prevention as well. So hope this will help my son's asthma.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just so so

    Posted by 5135065249204206196 on May 23, 2013

    I don't if it is work, my son accept the taste, oil with little stawberry feelings. We supply stone products from http://www.countertop-marble.com

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good quality

    Posted by 4712507606972602304 on Jan 06, 2013

    This Omega3 supplement is very good, only the taste is a bit odd for the kids (as usual in this product, I should say).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell of fish oils comes across very strongly

    Posted by GardenCity on Aug 30, 2012

    Sadly, my daughter hates it. And I can smell the fish oil a mile away (both on the spoon when it's poured out and on her breath long after she consumes it). But it's a good brand with good reviews on google, so I get it anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5096373904465160326 on Aug 09, 2012

    The packing is intact, for my daughter to eat, her loved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best I have found

    Posted by Reviewer2863298 on Feb 27, 2012

    Mix with a shot of V8 fusion juice. Use just a shot of juice with the oil and the kids will drink it down! Good for a lot of stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »