EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Weird taste but high level of DHA and EPA

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 17, 2013

    High level of EPA and DHA compared to other brands of kids fish oil. Well it has a weird taste and my son doesnt take it... On the contrary,, my son loves cod liver oil, so i mixed it up and he takes it well. Not only for brain and eye development, its proven for asthma prevention as well. So hope this will help my son's asthma.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nordic naturals childrens DHA

    Posted by 5043690887002124130 on Aug 25, 2013

    I have been using this for 5 years on 2 of my children. it was recommend to me to help the children to focus at school . it works as you can tell if they have stopped taking them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Unicornthomas on Dec 03, 2013

    I am very satisfied with the Nordic Naturals Children DHA I ordered and the delivery serivce offered.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my baby love it

    Posted by 5475691788662767629 on Apr 13, 2014

    my baby love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4700523715303846912 on Aug 04, 2014

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strawberry is the aftertaste

    Posted by 4978603627662215713 on May 25, 2016

    I bought this for my kids. My infant enjoys it however, my toddler wants nothing to do with it. It smells fishy but has a nice strawberry aftertaste, which is most important. You get an oily taste first.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product but smell still fishy

    Posted by 4744056347641311214 on Dec 19, 2016

    Although there is strawberry taste, the fish oil smell still quite strong. Thankfully my toddler can accept and been eating it since one year old. Good supplement if toddler is picky

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but it has fishy smell

    Posted by 5354440563460295796 on Dec 28, 2016

    Though the strawberry taste is there, the fishy smell is still quite strong. The product is good, though. I find my young child has a faster response now. I guess it really boosts the brain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as it could be

    Posted by Reviewer3189951 on Nov 11, 2008

    The flavor is managable, but the texture, understandably, is terrible. It's like drinking veg. oil, but I believe it is as good as it could possiblly be. It has made a difference in my son's condition and will reorder as needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Protection

    Posted by Reviewer1008619 on Feb 05, 2009

    Taking this give my baby girl extra protection ...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »