EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for my gal!

    Posted by Reviewer2255899 on Aug 16, 2011

    This seems to work for my gal, she responds fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strawberry taste is too strong

    Posted by Reviewer2815208 on Apr 07, 2011

    The fish oil is, I am sure, of high quality but the strawberry flavour is very strong. There is an aftertaste, it is better to ingest before or during a meal to avoid that. Maybe the unflavoured would be better. Would be great in breakfast smoothie or frozen yogurt, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1266761 on Mar 20, 2011

    Great taste, not fishy for my kids... I've tried 1 or 2 other brands sold here on iherb, but i've always returned to Nordic Naturals Children's DHA because my kids prefer the taste of this, and its potency is the strongest among some of the other brands. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good..

    Posted by Reviewer2701384 on Dec 15, 2010

    My kid will still take the milk after i put some fish oil in it, so i reckon the taste is acceptable & mild for kids, will recommend. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3222697 on Mar 14, 2009

    Reasonable taste as fish oils go! My selective children seem to be able to tolerate the taste, even if it is an oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil will Never Taste Like Strawberries

    Posted by Reviewer1893153 on Feb 28, 2009

    This is our favorite brand of children's supplements and not easily found in Portland, Oregon. So- we order it up and are very happy with it. Sadly- fish oil will never taste good- but hey, that's the breaks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Protection

    Posted by Reviewer1008619 on Feb 05, 2009

    Taking this give my baby girl extra protection ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as it could be

    Posted by Reviewer3189951 on Nov 11, 2008

    The flavor is managable, but the texture, understandably, is terrible. It's like drinking veg. oil, but I believe it is as good as it could possiblly be. It has made a difference in my son's condition and will reorder as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-18 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »