EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.56

$35.95

Savings of: $5.39 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My fav supplement

Posted by 5434556460949037781 on Jan 23, 2015

Have been eating this for years. It has a slight lemony taste and the fish oil taste is not too overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Fish Oil Caps

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Mar 22, 2012

Unless I have been poorly informed, this is one of the better rated fish oils for purity. If someone knows otherwise, I hope they will opine.

Was this review helpful to you?

omega

Posted by pauloluis on Mar 08, 2012

The best omega 3 with d3!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2419503 on Feb 02, 2012

It's a good product combining both Vit D3 and DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2620035 on Oct 04, 2011

Have used this for years, if I skip, I'm in trouble. It has kept my cystic acne away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not received product yet

Posted by Reviewer2182269 on Sep 19, 2011

I would love to review this product as I have had it highly recommended to me, however, I have not yet received it after 5 and a half weeks. Hopefully it will arrive soon but I am sorry I could not be more helpful at this stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2955607 on Sep 06, 2011

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Aug 23, 2011

Great source and is working very well for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Product

Posted by Reviewer2665942 on Jul 10, 2011

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1940354 on May 06, 2011

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »