EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.56

$35.95

Savings of: $5.39 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Review of Nordic Naturals Complete Omega 3 6 9 D

Posted by Reviewer2336152 on Aug 19, 2009

This is a very good source of omega 3 6 9 D supplement for everyone. I recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1126328 on Nov 23, 2009

this is an excellent product, even has vitamin D now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and Complete

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Dec 26, 2009

These Omegas were recommended to myself and my family through our Osteopath. We LOVE them for their purity and no after taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Size of soft get is good, no aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2545341 on May 20, 2010

I've only started taking it so do not have any thing to report yet as far as benefits to. It's easy to take, and has absolutely no aftertaste. I researched the reputation of the manufacturer and the consensus seems to be that they are very good at what they do, since this is their specialty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1746889 on Dec 15, 2010

This product leaves no aftertaste. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combo

Posted by Reviewer1420537 on Feb 15, 2011

I have taken this great pleasant form of omegas over 6 years and was thrilled to have vitamin D added. Nordic Naturals is a reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1940354 on May 06, 2011

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Product

Posted by Reviewer2665942 on Jul 10, 2011

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Aug 23, 2011

Great source and is working very well for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2955607 on Sep 06, 2011

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »