EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.56

$35.95

Savings of: $5.39 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Size of soft get is good, no aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2545341 on May 20, 2010

I've only started taking it so do not have any thing to report yet as far as benefits to. It's easy to take, and has absolutely no aftertaste. I researched the reputation of the manufacturer and the consensus seems to be that they are very good at what they do, since this is their specialty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2620035 on Oct 04, 2011

Have used this for years, if I skip, I'm in trouble. It has kept my cystic acne away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Product

Posted by Reviewer2665942 on Jul 10, 2011

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2955607 on Sep 06, 2011

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combo

Posted by Reviewer1420537 on Feb 15, 2011

I have taken this great pleasant form of omegas over 6 years and was thrilled to have vitamin D added. Nordic Naturals is a reputable company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1526191 on Apr 09, 2011

I don't eat enough fish to obtain the health benefits, so this is a great substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Natural Complete OMEGA 3-6-9 D, 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer1667390 on Jan 09, 2010

Great fish oil, no after taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals complete omega 3-6-9-d

Posted by Reviewer2236739 on Jul 10, 2010

Good stuff, I use this along with super fish oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9-D

Posted by Reviewer1362454 on May 24, 2010

Wonderful product - highly recommend. I have trouble with Borage which is one of the ingredients. Personal issue - no reflection on the excellence of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not received product yet

Posted by Reviewer2182269 on Sep 19, 2011

I would love to review this product as I have had it highly recommended to me, however, I have not yet received it after 5 and a half weeks. Hopefully it will arrive soon but I am sorry I could not be more helpful at this stage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »