EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clear Nose

Posted by Reviewer1008619 on Feb 05, 2009

Every since starting taking Noridc Naturals Omega, my morning sinus had gone. Now, I can start the day with a Clear Nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

As always great!

Posted by Reviewer1697887 on Jun 19, 2009

Fast delivery and as always a great product!! I first ordered these months ago to help my sons speech. He was diagnosed with speech dysproxia at 26 months. Speech therapy did little, but had some help. At 37 months I began giving him these fish oil pills and his speech improved dramatically within one months. He went from only making vowels to saying words. He has a long way to go, but I am sure 100% the fish oil has helped his therapy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Posted by Reviewer1657742 on Aug 18, 2009

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

Was this review helpful to you?

these are great!

Posted by Reviewer3047809 on Sep 20, 2009

The lemon flavored is essential and I definitely feel like it helps my hair, nails and skin be healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple product

Posted by Reviewer1118330 on Oct 26, 2009

Nordic Naturals is of course, the best. Their use of Natural Triglyceride vs Ethyl ester sets them apart. I switched to this after using the Omega 3 formula for years when I learned it has parenial Omega 6 found in borage oil. So many people downplay Omega 6 saying its in our diet. True but not this subset of Omega 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

3-6-9-

Posted by Reviewer2455479 on Feb 28, 2010

very good for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Omegas/ EFA's

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Nov 02, 2007

My Osteopath put me on Nordic Complete to help with my arthritis. He put my husband on them to help with his excema. And my son is on them for body support. We are huge believers in the human body's need for EFA's. BUT we want them pure, distilled. With no toxins! There is no other EFA fish oil out there that comes close to Nordics purity levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Omegas

Posted by Reviewer3131812 on Nov 27, 2007

Love to eat fish but little time to make it, so this is a good supplement without the after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1040369 on Nov 16, 2008

I've gone on and off this product a few times, and each time I take it, my skin improves tremendously and I start getting compliments. I don't know what's in it but it really makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Feb 14, 2009

This is a great vitamin. It is a Pharmaceutical Grade (not alot out there) and it has a lemon flavor so you don't feel like you have swallowed fish oil. Iherb also has the best price. My husband and I have been taking this for 3 years. It definitely makes you healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »