EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price--great product.

Posted by Reviewer2977736 on Jan 08, 2008

Great price--great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer2310595 on Jan 10, 2008

Skin looked amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted by Reviewer2951187 on Jan 24, 2008

We buy the Nordic Natural Brand fish oil because of the high purity quality. You don't end up tasting these all day as some fish products will do. No fishy taste going down either!

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals omega 3 6 9

Posted by Reviewer1546087 on Feb 16, 2008

xlnt product recommended by naturopath in sonoma county for special way he said it was processed

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2916033 on Apr 02, 2008

Nordic Naturals have great products and this Omega 3-6-9 is no exception. They are easy to swallow with no aftertaste and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Natural

Posted by Reviewer2263349 on Apr 11, 2008

No problems taken through pregnancy and breastfeeding. One does not burp up "fishy" scent like other Omega fish oil products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karmazin

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on May 26, 2008

Won't go without it. Will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandma from Georgia

Posted by Reviewer1453016 on Jun 17, 2008

OH what an awesome product. My cholesterol dropped 49 points after starting to take this product. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega

Posted by Reviewer2239698 on Jun 18, 2008

Nordic products were recommended to me by a friend, I am happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLELNT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1628034 on Mar 28, 2007

NORDIC NATURALS IS A NAME THAT I TRUST. I LIKE HAVING ALL MY OMEGA'S IN ONE CONVENIENT PILL WITH NO AFTERTASTE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »