EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price--great product.

Posted by Reviewer2977736 on Jan 08, 2008

Great price--great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Omega Fatty Acid

Posted by Reviewer2993301 on Dec 04, 2008

As a veterinary technician, I encourage the use of fatty acid supplemets for dogs, cats and humans! This is a high-quality product I have used for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3012025 on Oct 20, 2008

I was, as I always am, very happy with the ordering process, prompt shipping and great service. One time I ordered something that I already had plenty of. I called and they immediately cancelled the order. Because of that I do not surf the web looking for better deals on these products. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no fishy smell

Posted by Reviewer3029068 on Mar 09, 2010

bought this for hubby and he says that there's no fishy smell and after taste and he senses that his energy level has improved quite a bit. no after lunch slump.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Oct 18, 2007

My sister and I really like this product, no fishy after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1814751 on Feb 25, 2009

No problems with these. Only been taking for a week so not long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean and sustainable

Posted by Reviewer1869944 on Mar 20, 2011

my understanding of Nordic Naturals is that their products are clean and sustainable which I see as essential - the planet's well being is integral to mine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1985332 on Feb 20, 2009

My husband, who hates to take vitamins, likes these because they leave a nice lemon taste in his mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Splendid!

Posted by Reviewer2025658 on Mar 08, 2009

My home doctor suggested that my husband should take Omega 6 since he has some skin problem which may lead to more serious problem when he grow old. So, I check around and was receommended this product by Vitakid's shop in Singapore. After taking for sometime, I see some improvement in his skin texture. I am very happy with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Complete Omega 3-6-9 Lemon Flavored

Posted by Reviewer2070389 on Oct 19, 2007

The lemon flavor eliminates the potential after-taste completely. Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »