EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1814751 on Feb 25, 2009

No problems with these. Only been taking for a week so not long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Feb 23, 2009

I have never been able to take a good fish oil pill. These have been wonderful. The lemon flavoring helps because sometimes the fish oils come back on me, but very seldom these pills do that but when at first they did, I would just get a little lemon flavor and not the fish. That I can handle

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2508646 on Feb 22, 2009

I really like this product as I never get a fishy aftertaste. They are lemon flavored and every now and then I taste that, but it's nothing terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1985332 on Feb 20, 2009

My husband, who hates to take vitamins, likes these because they leave a nice lemon taste in his mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Feb 14, 2009

This is a great vitamin. It is a Pharmaceutical Grade (not alot out there) and it has a lemon flavor so you don't feel like you have swallowed fish oil. Iherb also has the best price. My husband and I have been taking this for 3 years. It definitely makes you healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MR.MARCO72@GMAIL.COM

Posted by Reviewer2596768 on Feb 11, 2009

NORDIC NATURAL COMPLETE OMEGA-3-6-9,1000 MG, 120 LEMON FLAVORED SOFTGELS

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear Nose

Posted by Reviewer1008619 on Feb 05, 2009

Every since starting taking Noridc Naturals Omega, my morning sinus had gone. Now, I can start the day with a Clear Nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

valerie warhurst

Posted by Reviewer1286385 on Feb 05, 2009

I have nothing to complain about the product but am disappointed that after three deliveries of this product I have to now pay Customs and Excise which puts the price of the product up by quite a bit. Can you explain why after several deliveries I have to now pay Customs and Excise. I also receive other supplements from other companies in USA and have not come across this problem with them. I would love an explanation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals,Complete Omega-3-6-9, 1000mg.

Posted by Reviewer1147033 on Jan 30, 2009

Excellent,no aftertaste,maybe the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2340435 on Jan 08, 2009

Have used this for some time and don't think there is any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »