EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2924012 on May 12, 2011

These really have a tangy lemon taste, not fishy at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted by Reviewer2951187 on Jan 24, 2008

We buy the Nordic Natural Brand fish oil because of the high purity quality. You don't end up tasting these all day as some fish products will do. No fishy taste going down either!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality product

Posted by Reviewer1241222 on Dec 18, 2007

I like all the fish oil products from this company. I have read that Nordic Naturals is a good "mercury free" source for fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

valerie warhurst

Posted by Reviewer1286385 on Feb 05, 2009

I have nothing to complain about the product but am disappointed that after three deliveries of this product I have to now pay Customs and Excise which puts the price of the product up by quite a bit. Can you explain why after several deliveries I have to now pay Customs and Excise. I also receive other supplements from other companies in USA and have not come across this problem with them. I would love an explanation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best in Omega supplements

Posted by Reviewer3257331 on Jul 07, 2008

Nordic Naturals Omega products are excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer2472983 on Oct 07, 2010

product is good, but the softgels are a little hard and stuck together, like they have been through a heat or something. The expiration date is 2/13, so it is with it's normal shelf life. Other bottles have been soft and not stuck together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral so far...

Posted by Reviewer2975023 on Sep 23, 2010

Think I remembered liking this one a lot when I used it last time but ran out. Think it may take a while to notice a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Juanita White

Posted by Reviewer1741270 on Aug 08, 2008

This product was old and not fresh as specified.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-68 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »