EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.16

$31.95

Savings of: $4.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nordic DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1089768 on Jan 30, 2012

    Have been using these for over 1 year per my health care practioner. I believe they are doing their job. I trust these because of their purity. I'm ot afraid of mercury levels and dioxin levels etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, DHA 1000, Strawberry Flavor, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Mar 05, 2012

    I only use Nordic Naturals fish oils. I think they are the best. So pure and no fishy taste at all. I do burp up the Strawberry flavor, which is not a problem but there is still no fishy aftertaste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1328471 on Aug 27, 2011

    This is a great product as a terrific price. Nice, slight strawberry flavor such that there is no 'fishiness'. Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great DHA

    Posted by 5259290310194716497 on Jun 21, 2014

    The strawberry smell is perfect, and no issues with re flux. Perfect dosage and I am not bothered by the size of the pill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !!!

    Posted by 4823750961174341393 on Feb 07, 2013

    Great taste and smell so good ....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4766017861742291760 on Jun 26, 2016

    DHA is essential for your brain

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good

    Posted by 4924337393401610643 on Oct 28, 2014

    It is very effective~. of course,I have to keep watching the effectiveness, but My brother who is taking this peel said Whenever he ate these, he got a great score on exam. So far, I can feel it help to contentrate on sth also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best DHA product on the market

    Posted by 5106981991481069383 on Feb 22, 2016

    - Highly dosed - Clean product - Fairly priced

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essentials for Pre-Natal

    Posted by MikeTan76 on Jul 28, 2016

    My wife consume the product during the course of pregnancy as well as after the birth of my two sons. Looking at the benefits of DHA, i would wish my sons to have an early start on brainy development.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Mar 24, 2016

    So far so good with this DHA supplement...easy to take for omega benefits!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »