EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.61

$28.95

Savings of: $4.34 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pleasant taste!

Posted by Reviewer1512661 on Oct 28, 2008

I love these capsules. I suffer from acid reflux and so everything tends to repeat on me; with these pills all I tasted was the strawberry essence and I did not have an issue taking these every day as I have had in the past with simmilar products. Prompt shipment as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not repeat

Posted by Reviewer1764133 on Mar 23, 2010

Yay, this is the only fish oil product I have used yet that does not come back in burps. I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

omega

Posted by 5331987780714578627 on May 07, 2014

nice taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, DHA from Purified Fish Oil, 500 Mg. Strawberry Flavored

Posted by Reviewer1813621 on Jun 24, 2011

This has helped me 'settle down' at night. I take it after dinner. I think it helps calm me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1817927 on Aug 25, 2009

This is such a great product. I give these to my 12 yr old and she loves them there small which is great if you have kids. she loves the flavor and the price is unbeatable. I buy everything from Iherb because I am unable to find a better price from anyone else. Keep up the good work Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, DHA

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Feb 19, 2011

excellent! I love the strawberry smell and no fishy aftertaste or burping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DHA Fishoil

Posted by Reviewer1922610 on Jan 06, 2009

We love the easy to swallow gels and my daughter enjoys the strawberry flavor. I also enjoy the good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good. Masks fish taste.

Posted by Reviewer2040107 on Jan 23, 2011

Wife loves them. No problems. Taste better than original.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2049720 on Jul 18, 2009

I like that these have a strawberry flavor - it really does come out. These are easy on my GI tract as well. I feel smarter already!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Jan 05, 2010

It's really amazing product, like it very much. I normally would take it prior any meal or drink to avoid heart burn; however, even if I get burping from it, it smells and tests as strawberry without any acid reflux what so ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »