EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.46

$49.95

Savings of: $7.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very useful and very tasty

Posted by 5529289871750370738 on Apr 28, 2015

I give this to my son who is 7 and half years old as a supliment for a better concentration. Îs a very good product, my son loves it. He takes this supliment for about 3 weeks and he is more focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by LittleExplorer on Jul 30, 2013

Have been taking this product for the past 3 years, during which I've tried switching to other (cheaper) brands but have since been back to Nordic Naturals. Very good supplement that help boost my mood and general health. Since taking DHA, have been heading less to the family doctor. I've now converted my aging parents to take this with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Feb 13, 2013

This is my favorite brand and type of fish oil "Nordic Naturals", has the best products.my wife love its strawberry scent,frm s'pore.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4777351914011030000 on Dec 08, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1707981 on Oct 05, 2011

Nordic Naturals' Omega-3 products are very reliable, and my cholesterol level got significantly lower after a month with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior quality product

Posted by Reviewer2343198 on Sep 23, 2011

I took these while pregnant and they were very palatable even with the nausea. I found it very important though, to take with a meal or else you get strawberry burps. Not as gross as fish burps, but still pretty unpleasant. No worries about heavy metal contamination with Nordic Naturals - especially important when pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

good favor

Posted by Reviewer1021341 on Jun 30, 2011

It's easy to eat ,with good strawberry favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2713899 on May 04, 2011

wonderful taste! my so love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the Best

Posted by Reviewer1715604 on Apr 26, 2011

I have been on these fish oils for years and you can't buy better anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1728701 on Mar 18, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »