EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.96

$39.95

Savings of: $5.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

exceptional!!

Posted by 5557434917385186542 on Oct 16, 2015

The best EPA fish oil on the market. Can swear by Nordic Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, easy to swallow

Posted by 5702732386929193124 on Apr 20, 2015

C/P ratio is high, taste is good and with a little bit lemon, not too much

Was this review helpful to you?

Amount of EPA that you do not see in another product.

Posted by 5381497638068076846 on Sep 22, 2013

TTo obtain the amount of EPA within this product, it would be necessary to ingest 3 to 4 capsules of an ordinary product.Unfortunately this product is not easily found in Brazil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2831076 on Feb 10, 2012

My ASD son has auto-antibodies to neuro philaments in his brain, which means inflammation. We've used the EPA Xtra in combination with Cod Liver Oil to help reduce the inflammation, as EPA is known as an anti-inflammatory fatty acid. My son is progressing, so I hope it is working!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2727227 on Dec 28, 2011

It is a good product and it has mainly EPA. So it a much better option for mood support than the regular fish oils who contain a blend of EPA and DHA. As added bonus it has a very nice lemon scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Oct 06, 2011

I am taking this product to help with damaged intestinal lining, and I have noticed that it has helped eliminate low back pain and sciatica within a very short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1695845 on May 22, 2011

Great product, great taste and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1503424 on Mar 22, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

probably worth the money

Posted by Reviewer2089618 on Aug 03, 2010

I was perscribed this specific brand and product by my psychiatrist for bipolar. He was also taking this exact product himself for cardiovascular reasons. Since I started taking this my illness has gotten better, I've had no unpleasant side effects, the product is easy to take and has a nice lemony smell and hint of taste. Remember, it costs more because it is far more potent than the cheap versions, read the details on the label and you'll see how much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2905922 on Nov 08, 2009

I learned about nordic naturals from my veterinarian. She recommended the pet product for my dogs (which has been super), and I started taking the regular formula. After some research, I learned that this product offers the recommended daily dose of proper omega 3. It has worked very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »