EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 4997870132231068370 on May 18, 2016

    As yam as kids think it's snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great vitamins

    Posted by 5360458734512804242 on Jul 07, 2016

    I have been buying these vitamins for my children for a while now and they like the flavor and is good for them. They are also less expensive buying them through iherb.com than the vitamin store I use to purchase them through.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easyest way to get vitamins in kids and mommy!

    Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Nov 20, 2010

    Great taste. I give this to my toddler and my 4 year old, they lovethem, is like a treat for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Reviewer2063761 on Dec 09, 2010

    Save money and time order here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1032200 on Jan 13, 2011

    My 17mos old son LOVES these!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally a yummy multi

    Posted by Reviewer2738134 on Sep 13, 2009

    My daughter has no trouble taking these multivitamins because they are so tasty. They are full of good vitamins (if you take 4) and as long as you supplement with some Children's DHA, your kiddo will be in good shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kid's vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Feb 16, 2010

    Grandchildren like these and take them willingly

    Was this review helpful to you?

    our 3 & 4 year old kids love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

    After a month period, we had no problem feeding our children these tasty gummy multivitamins daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    emkid's love thm

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 05, 2010

    Nordic is a great product and the kids love these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2976472 on Mar 19, 2010

    My daughter loves ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »