EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1412635 on Dec 20, 2009

    Best quality!! My kids love the taste of these vitamins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Ever!

    Posted by Reviewer1499305 on Dec 03, 2009

    Best quality!! My kids love the taste of these vitamins and they even take them on an empty stomach without any problems. I have used these for over 2 years now and would not even consider switching to anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1274934 on Oct 14, 2009

    I buy these for my grandson. He loves them and I really trust the pureness of Nordic Naturals. He seems to have had less colds since taking them and when he does get the sniffles they don't linger

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2939798 on Sep 27, 2009

    My two year old loves his "via-mins". Four is hardly enough. He has been a very healthy child so I have not seen any health benefits but I will continue to allow him to take this vitamin. I also appreciate the limited amount of unnecessary ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally a yummy multi

    Posted by Reviewer2738134 on Sep 13, 2009

    My daughter has no trouble taking these multivitamins because they are so tasty. They are full of good vitamins (if you take 4) and as long as you supplement with some Children's DHA, your kiddo will be in good shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer1517897 on Aug 13, 2009

    My natropathic Dr recommended these vitamins for my kids. They love the taste and they are SO good for them!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Never again

    Posted by Reviewer2833210 on Apr 30, 2009

    My kids refuse to eat these-they have described them as gross, yucky, and tasting stale. What a waste of $18.88.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good, with a lot of nutrition.

    Posted by Reviewer3170971 on Jan 07, 2009

    My kids fight over them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nordic Naturals, Nordic Berries, Multivitamin Treats

    Posted by Reviewer2047274 on Jan 05, 2009

    I am impressed with the content in these compared to the regular Gummy Vites that I have used in the past. Both of my picky children like this gummy vitamin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Mom of 3 year old twin boys

    Posted by Reviewer2278225 on Oct 03, 2008

    As with most thing~ One twin likes them the other doesn't. Our doctor suggested these. The maker has a good rep. However I'm still looking for a better Vit/Min for the boys. Gummy stuff is very hard on their teeth and with one twin he already has 5 fillings!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 52 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »