EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is prohibited for import into Korea due to the following restriction: Pet therapeutic.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cat & Dog likes it!

    Posted by Reviewer2209748 on Feb 12, 2010

    Both dont seem to mind it. We just poke a hole in it and put it on their food. Sure has made a difference on their coats. Smoother, softer, and less shedding. All what we were looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nordic Naturals for Pets

    Posted by Reviewer1470550 on Feb 08, 2010

    My kids love Nordic Naturals brand so I bought for my 12 years old dog. He doesn't mind eating them (he's a picky eater). He can't tell me if they work for him...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, Pet For Dogs & Cats

    Posted by Reviewer2892501 on Nov 05, 2009

    I am pleased with the product. My Rosie appears to be feeling better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for dogs!

    Posted by Reviewer1865713 on Aug 18, 2009

    My dog takes these with no problem. I just put it in his food - he doesn't even know it's there!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maltese LOVE.

    Posted by Reviewer2763117 on Jul 31, 2009

    Thought I would have problem feeding my furkid BUT he loves it, and I use it daily as a treat after his meals. (Puncture a hole and he licks the capsule dry)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the few on the market for Pets

    Posted by Reviewer3156154 on Jun 03, 2009

    There are a lot of fish oils for humans but for pets, very few. One of the good things is the brand behind it. Nordic Naturals puts their pet fish oils through the same rigorous standards as their human oils. This means they are screened for heavy metals, PCB's, and other chemicals to the highest standards in the World. Other pet fish oils do not have any testing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    We prefer it to flax for canines

    Posted by Reviewer1662653 on Mar 25, 2009

    Nice to find a healthy, uncontaminated and responsible source of fish oil for the animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this for our dog!

    Posted by Reviewer1183385 on Jan 20, 2009

    My 8 year old Australian Shepherd "Lizzie" absolutely has to have this oil in order to relieve skin allergies. Works wonders!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommend

    Posted by Reviewer3137425 on Dec 20, 2008

    Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omega 3's

    Posted by Reviewer1487058 on Sep 20, 2008

    great product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »