EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.06

$45.95

Savings of: $6.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality product ~ no pill to swallow!

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

Tastes like lemon oil. My children don't believe it's fish oil, they'd rather believe it IS lemon oil. Very good and effective option for sensitive stomachs and those who don't swallow pills. No 'burping up'for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a possible solution for depression

Posted by Reviewer2504413 on Feb 18, 2015

In addition to the usual benefits, fish oil with high levels of EPAs has been shown in studies to help relieve mild to moderate chronic depression. I have seen positive results from using this product. Every day I take 2 teaspoons of Omega-3, which contains at least 1500 mg of EPAs. I have also used NN's Ultimate Omega, which is highly concentrated, so you get the same EPAs from just 1 teaspoon. It's also a great product, but it costs at least 50% more than the regular Omega-3, and I don't mind taking 2 teaspoons. The taste is pleasant and there's never any fishy aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2591725 on Nov 02, 2009

Good stuff, pleasant tasting and pharmaceutical grade!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2608184 on May 10, 2010

it's the best fish oil brand we use in our household. Won't try anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omega-3! I like it, easy to use, I take it 2-3 times a day.

Posted by 5246636187132713183 on May 18, 2016

Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FISH OIL!

Posted by Reviewer1403216 on Mar 26, 2009

I give this to my 15-year old daughter who has developmental disabilities and adhd. She swears that it's easier to concentrate when she's taken it. I like the pure quality and feel good knowing she's getting the benefits of fish oil w/o having to eat fish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miss A. Charlotte

Posted by 5122556351602746634 on Apr 09, 2016

A great product! I believe it is quite pure and tastes nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this product

Posted by Reviewer1728353 on Jul 20, 2011

This is a great product! It tastes good, not fishy. I have done a lot of research on fish oil and this brand is one of the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1035573 on Oct 30, 2008

Seems to be good so far. We were using Carlson, but I read about Nordic being more pure and we're giving it a try. We take in the same cup as our strawberry flavor Nordic cod liver oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure product

Posted by Reviewer1147010 on Apr 28, 2010

this brand is an assured Pure Omega Worth the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »