EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.06

$45.95

Savings of: $6.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, Good Price

Posted by adechamplain on Aug 08, 2014

This is a high quality fish oil and it's not hard to take. No fishy aftertaste and a very mild lemony taste. Easy way to take a spoonful before diner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product for kids

Posted by 5301349184586591709 on Feb 11, 2014

The lemon flavour of the fish oil is very nice. Both of my kids (Age 2 and 5) love it very much. They think it's "lemonade". I think the fish from polluted ocean are not suitable for kids. This is a very good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product

Posted by 5148195485089364097 on Oct 24, 2013

no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it

Posted by PaleoLowCarber on Sep 05, 2013

I trust this brand and this oil form is bang for the buck in terms of EPA count. Tastes good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product ~ no pill to swallow!

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

Tastes like lemon oil. My children don't believe it's fish oil, they'd rather believe it IS lemon oil. Very good and effective option for sensitive stomachs and those who don't swallow pills. No 'burping up'for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Package not delivered or lost

Posted by Reviewer2745884 on Apr 12, 2012

2 months and I still didn't receive my product and I think I will never receive. Actually I paid for a product I don't have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3017066 on Dec 05, 2011

This fish oil tastes good and is very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste!

Posted by Reviewer1918691 on Oct 24, 2011

Best tasting Omega 3 Purified Fish oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

unbelievable value

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on Oct 20, 2011

Really good value and premiun quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural triglyceride form

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Aug 25, 2011

Certainly the best omega-3 available on the market. Also one of the best product available on iHerb. Huge thanks to iHerb to provide great products and big respect to Nordic Naturals (obviously).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »